Ilford & West Essex Model Railway Club www.iwemrc.org.uk
The home of Railway Modelling since 1930
200520062007200820092010201120122013201420152016201720182019
Club Diary 2019

Saturday 12 January 2019
to Sunday 13 January 2019

Pratts Bottom Model Railway Exhibition 2019
The club's North American section are exhibiting Upper & Lower Crofton.
See Orpington & District MRS web site for event details.

Sunday 03 March 2019

G Scale Society Surrey - Winter Meet
The club's North American section are exhibiting Upper & Lower Crofton.
East Horsley Village Hall, Kingston Avenue, East Horsley, Surrey KT24 6QT. 11am-4pm.
See G-Scale Surrey Area Group website for more info.

Sunday 07 April 2019

Steam/Open Day
The first Steam/Open Day of 2019.

Saturday 27 April 2019
to Sunday 28 April 2019

WEST ESSEX MODELRAIL 2019
The 63rd I & WEMRC Annual Exhibition
at St Edwards School, London Road, Romford RM7 9NX.
See WEST ESSEX MODELRAIL 2019

Sunday 05 May 2019

Steam/Open Day
The second Steam/Open Day of 2019.

Sunday 02 June 2019

Steam/Open Day
The third Steam/Open Day of 2019.

Sunday 07 July 2019

Steam/Open Day
The fourth Steam/Open Day of 2019.

Sunday 04 August 2019

Steam/Open Day
The fifth Steam/Open Day of 2019.

Sunday 01 September 2019

Steam/Open Day
The sixth and final Steam/Open Day of 2019.

Saturday 05 October 2019
to Monday 06 May 2019

Becontree Model Railway Showcase 2019
An exhibition showcasing the club's layouts
Bethel Christian Centre, 170 Bennets Castle Lane, Dagenham RM8 3XP.
See Becontree Model Railway Showcase 2019

 
Coming up...

WEST ESSEX
MODELRAIL 2019

Our 63rd Annual Model Railway Exhibition

Sat 27 Apr 2019
Sun 28 Apr 2019

>

 

STEAM DAYS 2019

Sun 02 Jun 2019
Sun 07 Jul 2019
Sun 04 Aug 2019
Sun 01 Sep 2019

Train rides, model railways and cakes!

>

 

BECONTREE
SHOWCASE 2019

Our 4th Annual Model Railway Showcase

Sat 05 Oct 2019
Sun 06 Oct 2019

>

Home | About the Club | Club Sections | Layouts | Exhibitions | Steam Days | Contact Us | Links | News | Diary | Gallery | Members Area | Site Map
Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Cookies 2005-2019. I & WEMRC. All rights reserved. Last updated 22 April 2019. E & O E.
Fasthosts powered web hosting